future_fight

questions

Can I use RUTs on Emma?

Can I use RUTs on Emma? Got a 6* MRUT from the mutant boxes and it’s been staring back at me longingly since I got it...

avatar
DukeOfIRL
4 Answers
Contributor
1 people found this helpful

you unlocked her at 6* already. you only need to buy another pack for her gears

Was this answer helpful? Helpful
Contributor
1 people found this helpful

She’s already a 6* when you get her so the 6* MRUT doesn’t apply to her (which is good).

Was this answer helpful? Helpful
Contributor
1 people found this helpful

As I understand it, yes. I don't have her yet. I'm trying to decide between her and unis. I can't do both.

What I remember people saying before is that even with the MRUT you won't get her to T2 with just one purchase. You'll need to make the second purchase for that. So keep that in mind.

Was this answer helpful? Helpful
Contributor
1 people found this helpful

Nope, you unlock her at 6*

Was this answer helpful? Helpful
Welcome to Narfar!
Narfar is a search engine built for communities to ask questions and find the most best answers.

Sign Up Ask a Question
Community Rules
It is fine to disagree or share opinions, but please remain constructive and refrain from being rude to others. We have a zero tolerance policy against offensive behavior.