future_fight

questions

I’m close to finishing the Deadpool epic quest, I went to roll him an ISO set and landed on PoTAH 1st try!

I’m close to finishing the Deadpool epic quest, I went to roll him an ISO set and landed on PoTAH 1st try!

I know this isn’t ideal due to the attack speed from his lead so feeling lucky I hit reroll and after almost 15 mil gold I have PoTAH….. again, I’m sick at the thought of fishing for Overdrive after this but he seems the type of character to go ‘all-in’ on.

So write off the 15 mil (hey at least I covered most of the gold spending event) and keep PoTAH ?

Or suck it up and roll again for Overdrive?

avatar
LastHumanRD
1 Answers
Contributor
1 people found this helpful

I generally keep the first attack set which i have rolled... Already rolling attack set depends on rng .. Unless u have loads of gold to spend .. IMO :)

Was this answer helpful? Helpful

Welcome to Narfar, the Q&A community.

Narfar is an open community to share knowledge and find answers to specific questions.
Sign Up
Community Rules
It is fine to disagree or share opinions, but please remain constructive and refrain from being rude to others. We have a zero tolerance policy against offensive behavior.