future_fight

questions

I just got Loki #1 card recently.

I just got Loki #1 card recently. The stats are good (with HP, Energy Attack and Crit Rate) but it is only a quality 1 card. Should i reroll or just equip it? Thank you

avatar
jcwx1234
1 Answers
Contributor
1 people found this helpful

I rolled 3 month on it just to get max-hp, all attack and useless crowd-control-time .. so i think i would keep it.

Oh .. and mine is also just a 1 quality.

Was this answer helpful? Helpful
Welcome to Narfar!
Narfar is a search engine built for communities to ask questions and find the most best answers.

Sign Up Ask a Question
Community Rules
It is fine to disagree or share opinions, but please remain constructive and refrain from being rude to others. We have a zero tolerance policy against offensive behavior.