What is the difference between Tier 2 selector and Tier 2 advancement?

1 Answers
1 people found this helpful

Tier 2 selector gives you a character in T2 level, no matter in which rank are your character and gears.

Tier 2 advancement needs a character in 6* maestry, gears level 20.

Was this answer helpful? Helpful

Welcome to Narfar, the Q&A community.

Narfar is an open community to share knowledge and find answers to specific questions.
Sign Up
Community Rules
It is fine to disagree or share opinions, but please remain constructive and refrain from being rude to others. We have a zero tolerance policy against offensive behavior.