future_fight

questions

If you open another iso8 set for a character, does the second set bonus apply all the time or only the set you choose will apply?

If you open another iso8 set for a character, does the second set bonus apply all the time or only the set you choose will apply?

avatar
kierenhoang
4 Answers
Contributor
1 people found this helpful

Just the one you choose

Was this answer helpful? Helpful

How to unlock second iso set for a character?

Don’t. It’s a total waste of crystals.

Welcome to Narfar, the Q&A community.

Narfar is an open community to share knowledge and find answers to specific questions.
Sign Up
Community Rules
It is fine to disagree or share opinions, but please remain constructive and refrain from being rude to others. We have a zero tolerance policy against offensive behavior.